Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Denoth, Christoph ch.denoth@anlagenbau.ch 0b6c850ae4230a1c68d60985a76700bde05e2bac
http://www.anlagenbau.ch
Club Past Präsident Jörg, Peter peter.joerg@huj.ch 4929aef2af31589d0eec08fd7ceba5a4753117eb
Club 1. Vizepräsident Pfeuti, Ursurs.pfeuti@bluewin.ch da82e44e2222dd16e37e1b1c7f0fd0a81220419a
http://www.gate-swiss.ch
Club 2. Vizepräsident Töngi, Peterp.toengi@frutiger.com e32161488d263ade7df4820d3d9f788c3bf3e5c6
http://www.frutiger.com
Club Sekretär Klauser, Philipp klauser@weserve.ch 16568f7f9f8adb460313f6f8f68a1b933be935d9
Club Kassier Joss, Bernhardbernhard.joss@josstreuhand.ch 3c419d55d91c4287c092e2179e853bde5f8e2d75
Club Zensor Klauser, Philipp klauser@weserve.ch 16568f7f9f8adb460313f6f8f68a1b933be935d9
Club Activities Blaser, Franz franz.blaser@post.ch 8ea40b6e8c96c18cff0af86cb650f133fd92ff80
Club Activities Raymann, Rico
Club Activities Rosch, Oliver oliver.rosch@zapp.ch a9b7f05fe6fabe8591c386215b14f642bc68ad02
Club Jugend Töngi, Peterp.toengi@frutiger.com e32161488d263ade7df4820d3d9f788c3bf3e5c6
http://www.frutiger.com
Club Revisor Burger, Felixfelix.burger@levare.ch 4fe53daf03728fa9404875ca528cfb3073de7fb3
Club Webmaster Klauser, Philipp klauser@weserve.ch 16568f7f9f8adb460313f6f8f68a1b933be935d9
Club LionsBase Master Klauser, Philipp klauser@weserve.ch 16568f7f9f8adb460313f6f8f68a1b933be935d9

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto